City Hall Team

Photo: Curtis Earnest

Curtis Earnest
Chief of Staff
curtis.earnest@lacity.org

Photo: Sherilyn Correa

Sherilyn Correa
Director of Planning
& Economic Development
sherilyn.correa@lacity.org

Photo: Angelina D. Valencia

Angelina D. Valencia
Communications Director
angelina.valencia@lacity.org

Photo: Bryce Rosauro

Bryce Rosauro
Legislative Director
bryce.rosauro@lacity.org

Photo: Marisa Alcaraz

Marisa Alcaraz
Policy Director
marisa.alcaraz@lacity.org

Photo: Jacquelyn Horton

Jacquelyn Horton
Director of Public Infrastructure Development
jacquelyn.horton@lacity.org

Photo: Edgar Morales

Edgar Morales
Associate Planning Deputy
ed.morales@lacity.org

Photo: Candy Barreda

Candy Barreda
Office Manager
candy.barreda@lacity.org

Photo: Jackie Martinez

Jackie Martinez
Executive Assistant
jackie.martinez@lacity.org

Photo: Erin Nash

Erin Nash
Council Aide
erin.nash@lacity.org

Photo: James Westbrooks

James Westbrooks
District Director
james.westbrooks@lacity.org

Photo: Andrea Greene

Andrea Greene
Director of Community Programs
andrea.greene@lacity.org

District Office Team

Photo: Mike Castillo

Mike Castillo
Executive Director of the Business Resource Center
mike.castillo@lacity.org

Photo: Angie Reyes English

Angie Reyes English
Senior Field Deputy
angie.english@lacity.org

Photo: Jose Ugarte

Jose Ugarte
Field Deputy
jose.ugarte@lacity.org

Photo: Nora Gutierrez

Nora Gutierrez
Field Deputy
nora.gutierrez@lacity.org

Photo: Brittney Johnson

Brittney Johnson
Field Deputy
brittney.johnson@lacity.org

Photo: Genevieve Arce

Genevieve Arce
Field Deputy
genevieve.arce@lacity.org

Photo: Loma White

Loma White
Senior Field Deputy
loma.white@lacity.org

Community Calendar Report a Neighborhood Issue Business Resource Center